This is REALLY happening!

Okay…..I just have to have a private giggle.  Hey Jodi, I made the newspaper!  This is real confirmation that we have actually embarked on what some say is an impossible goal.  At first, I just may have agreed.  But, with support from my sole sister and family, I am starting to consistently train and my mileage is increasing.  Most importantly, I feel stronger and healthier.  Other than losing a wee bit of sleep, the benefits are overwhelming!

All I have to say to those antagonists, check out the following link…..I am half way there!

http://www.intelligencer.ca/2012/07/13/the-running-and-racing-report

Princess Alana

One thought on “This is REALLY happening!

Leave a Reply

