Consistency Pays Off

Being consistent with running has paid off. Today my dear family dropped me off 10km from my house – and left me there. I had no choice but to run home! Using the interval method – walk 2 min and run 4 min – I actually completed the 10km in 1:16 min. A personal best by over 7 min from my last race! I can’t believe it. I achieved this thanks to my sole mate, support from my family, eating healthy, and being consistent!

Princess Alana

 

 

One thought on “Consistency Pays Off

Leave a Reply

